Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats for the event you wish to attend.
To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of our games please click here:

A $3.00 order fee and $1.50 convenience fee per ticket will apply.

Box Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
HOME GAMES: 9 a.m. until the last fan has left the park

Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lake Erie Crushers  Tuesday, August 1, 2017 6:30 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lake Erie Crushers  Wednesday, August 2, 2017 6:30 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lake Erie Crushers  Thursday, August 3, 2017 6:30 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Joliet Slammers  Friday, August 4, 2017 6:30 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Joliet Slammers  Saturday, August 5, 2017 6:00 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Joliet Slammers  Sunday, August 6, 2017 1:00 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Washington Wild Things  Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:30 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Washington Wild Things  Wednesday, August 16, 2017 1:00 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Washington Wild Things  Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:30 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Joliet Slammers  Friday, August 18, 2017 6:30 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Joliet Slammers  Saturday, August 19, 2017 6:00 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Joliet Slammers  Sunday, August 20, 2017 4:00 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lake Erie Crushers  Friday, August 25, 2017 6:30 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lake Erie Crushers  Saturday, August 26, 2017 6:00 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lake Erie Crushers  Sunday, August 27, 2017 1:00 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Traverse City Beach Bums  Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:30 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Traverse City Beach Bums  Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:30 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Traverse City Beach Bums  Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:30 PM  
Buy 2017 Special Events  LAP All Star Challenge  Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:00 PM If you want to purchase VIP Seats please note you must select a seat in the first 3 sections. VIP Tickets include post game picnic and Special Gift Regular tickets are in the 4th row or higher. Also if you are looking to add the Kids Clinic to any of the tickets please select it from the discount option for the number of tickets you need the kids clinic. If you have questions please contact the Boomers Box Office.